• LatinosNYC

ABOUT THE MUSICAL, I Like It Like That – A Musical

Featuring the Music of:

Tito Puente
Eddie Palmieri
Ismael Rivera
Willie Colón
Héctor Lavoe
Rubén Blades
Ismael Miranda
Johnny Pacheco
Pete El Conde

I Like It Like That Muscial Drum image
Héctor Casanova
Richie Ray & Bobbie Cruz
La Lupe
Mon Rivera
El Gran Combo
Joe Cuba
Pete Rodríguez
Patato y Totico

Produced by David Maldonado, David Rodríguez and Juan Toro

Book by David Maldonado and Waddys Jaquez

Directed by Waddys Jaquez

Musical Director and Arrangements by Desmar Guevara

BUY TICKETS at:
Pregones Theater
571-575 Walton Avenue
Bronx, N.Y 10451
718.585.1202
Monday to Friday 10 am – 5 pm

Puerto Rican Traveling Theatre
304 West 47th Street
between 8th Ave and 9th Ave
New York, N.Y 10036Pregones Theater
212.581.9859
Tuesday to Friday 1 pm – 6 pm

Previews Start Wednesday, September 7, 2016

I Like It Like That – A Musical @ The Puerto Rican Traveling Theatre
304 West 47th Street (between 8th Ave and 9th Ave)
Manhattan, New York 10036
212.581.9859

 

 

For more information on I Like It Like That – A Musical and to get your tickets, visit:

I Like It Like That

RUN DATES: Sept. 7 – Oct. 1, 2016
TO PURCHASE ONLINE TICKETS: http://pregonesprtt.org/calendar/?date=2016-09-01
SHOW DATES & TIMES:
Wednesday, Sept 7 at 8:00pm – Preview
Thursday, Sept 8 at 8:00pm
Friday, Sept 9 at 8:00pm
Saturday, Sept 10 at 5:00pm
Saturday, Sept 10 at 9:00pm
Sunday, Sept 11 at 3:00pm
Sunday, Sept 11 at 7:00pm

I Like It Like That Muscial Door

Tuesday, Sept 13 at 8:00pm
Wednesday, Sept 14 at 8:00pm
Thursday, Sept 15 at 8:00pm
Friday, Sept 16 at 8:00pm
Saturday, Sept 17 at 5:00pm
Saturday, Sept 17 at 9:00pm
Sunday, Sept 18 at 3:00pm
Sunday, Sept 18 at 7:00pm

Tuesday, Sept 20 at 8:00pm
Wednesday, Sept 21 at 8:00pm

Friday, Sept 23 at 8:00pm
Saturday,Sept 24 at 5:00pm
Saturday,Sept 24 at 9:00pm
Sunday, Sept 25 at 3:00pm
Sunday, Sept 25 at 7:00pm

Tuesday, Sept 27 at 8:00pm
Wednesday, Sept 28 at 8:00pm
Thursday, Sept 29 at 8:00pm
Friday, Sept 30 at 8:00pm
Saturday, Oct 1 at 5:00pm
Saturday, Oct 1 at 9:00pm

***TO CHECK FOR SCHEDULE CHANGES:
SEE SHOW DATES AND TIMES: http://pregonesprtt.org/calendar/?date=2016-09-01

For more information on Caridad De La Luz “La Bruja,” visit:
Webpage: http://www.labrujamusic.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LaBruja.Caridad
Twitter: @LaBrujaNYC

 

For more information on I Like It Like That – A Musical and to see videos from the cast, visit:
Website: http://pregonesprtt.org/events/i-like-it-like-that-a-musical/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/I-Like-It-Like-That-A-Musical-1722464744696902/
Twitter: @Likethatmusical

Prevpage #2 of 2Next


  • kiosk.dogownership101.com


Comments

comments

Share This Post